LOGO

中文   |   EN

Contact Us

Official Platform

Scan the QR Code

COPYRIGHT © 2016  Hefei Sunrise Aluminium Pigments Co.,Ltd 

Hefei Sunrise Aluminium Pigments Co.,Ltd

ADD:No. 18 Jinhu Rd., Shuangfeng Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui, China
Tel : 400-999-2508
Fax : 0551- 66399118
E-mail : xuyang@ahxuyang.cn 
Website : www.ahxuyang.cn

Profile

Sunrise,was founded in 2002 which is a large R&D and sales institute of aluminum powder,aluminum pigment research and development, production and sales as one of the national high-tech enterprises.The company has 4 production bases,1 engineering research center of metal slurry petroleum and chemical industry ,1metal slurry at the provincial level engineering Technology research center, 1 postdoctoral workstation at the provincial level,1 functional metal slurry r&d and technical service platform,2 import and Export trading company, and 5 regional offices, directly under the comprehensive strength ranks the first among the same industry in the country.
 
The Sunrise group's various paste,powder and pelletized aluminum pigment products reach an annual production capacity of 20,000tons.which are widely used in automobile,home appliances,3C,shipbuilding,printing inks, leather and other industries. The annual production capacity of spherical aluminum powder reaches 50,000 tons, mainly used in aerospace, construction machinery, powder metallurgy,3D printing, new building materials, refractory materials and other fields.
 
Sunrise has a professional technical research and development team and has close collaboration with leading universities such as Solid State Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, University ofScience and Technology of China, Beijing University of Chemical Technology and other advanced research platforms. Sunrise subscribes to continuous technical innovation to create value for customers.
 
Presently, Sunrise serves more than 50 countries around the world with outstanding flexible customization ability and timely delivery.As a result of our outstanding capability,Sunrise has won the trust and cooperation of many and increasing number of customers around the world.

中文   |   EN

LOGO

     咨询热线:

400-999-2508

官方平台

联系方式

             小程序

合肥旭阳铝颜料有限公司

地址:合肥双凤开发区金沪路与凤麟路交口
电话 : 400-999-2508
传真 : 0551- 66399118
邮箱 : xuyang@ahxuyang.cn
网址 : www.ahxuyang.cn

扫码关注,交流互动

网站建设:中企动力  合肥

COPYRIGHT © 2016  合肥旭阳铝颜料有限公司   版权所有   皖ICP备2020021585号-2

公司简介

合肥旭阳铝颜料有限公司,由创始人朱双单先生创立于2002年,是国内大型铝银浆、铝银粉、球形铝粉研发、生产和供应机构,总部位于安徽合肥。公司旗下有5大生产基地、1个行业工程研究中心、1个省级工程技术研究中心、1个功能性金属浆料研发及技术服务平台、2家进出口贸易公司和5个直属大区办事处,综合实力在全国同行业中位居第一。

 

公司各种浆状、粉状、条状铝颜料产品年产能力达20000吨,广泛应用于汽车、家电、3C产品、玩具、船舶、印刷、皮革等行业;球形铝粉年产能力达50000吨,主要应用于航天、建筑钢结构、工程机械、汽车、家具、家电等领域。

 

公司拥有专业的技术研发团队,并长期依托中国科技大学等高精尖研究平台,坚持以技术持续创新为客户不断创造价值。目前,旭阳已服务全球50多个国家和地区,且凭借突出的灵活定制能力、日趋完善的交付能力赢得全球越来越多客户的信任与合作。